Today and yesterday

Last year, around this time,  I was going through hell. One of the off shoots of that is that a dream of mine got shelved. It was a competition, and will probably never come around again, but oh well.

Life goes on.

The main thing about that competition was that it married two of my absolute favorite things, travel and writing. I won’t ger mentored, or helped, but…

Today, I am not at home behind the keyboard.

Today, I am wondering the coastline of  a new place.

Tonight, I will be camping on the beach.

Hopefully, tonight will also include roasted marshmellows 🙂

Because really, what would camping on the beach be without roasted marshmellows?

And yes, I like them BURNT.

 

Ta, my lovelies, I hope you are having a wonderful weekend. I will catch up with you all soon!

 

Leave a Reply

