Big Day

The funny thing is, as someone who writes and dreams and strives… You’d think that I would be having a grand old champagne cork popping kind of day tomorrow. It’s the first time that people will have to pay to read something I wrote. And that is very very awesome.

It also happens to be myin-law’s fiftieth wedding anniversary. Which is completely and totally awesome. So we’ll be toasting them tomorrow and with good reason.

My champagne days are kind of over, anyways. Sometimes, well, most of the time? It just takes like sour grapes to me. Since I want to savor the day, well…. Maybe it will be a sweet tea salute kind of day. No matter where you are, raise your glass of sweet tea in salute to all those writers out there: struggling, successful, famous, famous in their own mind… Let’s celebrate ALL of us. Cuz look at that! Look what we can do!

Dragon’s Champion at Mocha Memoirs Press

Dragon’s Champion at Barnes & Noble

Dragon’s Champion at Amazon

Hopefully I did all the linkage right.

Because I got to tell you, I squealed a little bit when I saw MY NAME ON BARNES AND NOBLE DOT COM! WOOHOO!

 

The story itself is funny, fast paced and priced JUST RIGHT for you!

Leave a Reply

