Sparky

What do you see in the picture?

 

 

 

Strange and Awesome things

 

Rock formation, or a dragon egg that got sat on too hard?

And my favorite….

Staircase to hell, anyone?

 

As you can see, someone FINALLY told me the trick of getting the pictures into WordPress. Thank you SOO much, Rie!

These photos capture my imagination, sparking all kind of ideas. While I’m no photographer, I like the way these came out. And I have noticed that several other of the writerly types also take amazing photos, telling stories with pictures as well as words. It seems that creativity does not live in words alone, but sashay’s throughout a persons life.

I’ll write more later, but wanted to share some of the images that sparked so many ideas. Now I’m off to write that essay that came out of the journal entry from the trip to Moaning Caverns.

Happy writing!

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Sparky

Leave a Reply

