Face Book Addiction

Ok, so is it really an addiction if I only pop on a few times a day to check it out? Because, you know… There are worse things I could be doing. AND all of my “friends” are people that my husband would know… Well, except maybe 2… No, make that 3… ahem… 5. But those people are my writing contacts! Really! Honestly!

I have gone from hating facebook to being on it almost every night/day. How about the rest of blog-land? Are you on facebook? Do you like it? Did it start out as a like… or full bore addiction right out the gate?

I should probably mention I had sent a 3 page letter to Brian detailing exactly why he would not be on facebook anymore….. and now I’m doing it.

he. he. he.

Leave a Reply

