Gone Fishin’

I’m going fishin… Or, well, the closest thing to going fishing that I do. I’m a going writing. YAY!

I’ve actually started preliminary work on a novel again. First time in way tooo long that something has excited me like this. I’ve gone and applied to be back in my writing group (please, please say yes! I miss you guys! It’s just really hard with a 2 year old and a job that’s sucking the soul right out of you to write anything).

Maybe if you’re very lucky I might even post a snippet here and there. Not sure where it’s going to lead me… Just that it’s going to be a marvelous adventure.

Wyn

One thought on “Gone Fishin’

Leave a Reply

