Pieces of me

SO. I wanted to start this off so I could write and post and just get the words out there. Sometimes funny, sometimes not. Always honest. And I had success! I got what I thought was my first post up… and it turned out it was a page (see Bouqet of Love).  Sigh. I am learning though, and that is what is important, right? Sooner or later I’ll figure out what the heck Tags and categories and all the other lovelies are around here and maybe use them. Right now, though, I think I just need to get the words out.

Learning. Writing. Getting it all out there. Itty bitty pieces of me, for the whole wide world to see.

I’ll try not to puke.

Leave a Reply

